How do I downgrade my Lycos Mail account to a Free plan?

Modified on: Mon, 26 Jun, 2017 at 5:59 PM

To downgrade your Lycos Mail account from a Plus plan to a Free plan, please sign in to your Lycos Mail account and follow these steps:

1. Click on My Account. Your Lycos Account Information displays in a separate window.

How_do_I_Upgrade_1.png

2. Click on Change Your Billing Info Here. Your Lycos Mail Plan information displays.

How_do_I_Upgrade_2.png

3. Click on Cancel Service.

How_do_I_downgrade_3.png

4. Click on the Yes, Please CANCEL my account button. This will revert your account to a free account.

How_do_I_downgrade_4.png

5. Click OK.

How_do_I_downgrade_5.png

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback

Sorry we couldn’t be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.

Source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.